#23 Finish Top 100 Korean Verbs course

Here is the course that I finished

I’m at the point with my Korean studies that I can read Hanguel in my head, but no as fast as English. So, this course not having much audio wasn’t a big deal, but it did make the my retention rate a bit crappier.

Besides that, this course consisted of 100 verbs that are all very useful and I’m excited to use them. I haven’t watched much (if any) Korean shows since starting this course, so I haven’t be able to test it’s effectiveness. Now that I’ve completed it, I’m excited to watch a show and see what new things I can pick up on. I think as I master this course more and more by reviewing the words that are still fresh in my head and practice the pronunciation, it will really boost my understanding and comprehension of the language.

Leave a comment